I’m BACK! Friday and Saturday’s Run/Walks

Who’s back?! I’m back! I have done 2 very short runs the last few days and I feel FANTASTIC. My last run was Saturday morning, and these are my stats.

Friday:

wpid-20141013_211158.jpg

Saturday:

wpid-20141013_211147.jpg

I’ve been doing run/walk intervals. Friday I did 1 minute walk, 1 minute run for 1 mile, and Saturday I did 2 minute run 1 minute walk. I’m super pleased with how I feel. My Asics felt great, I’m so happy about that.

I rested yesterday and today since I had some soreness in my shin muscles, but I’ll be back at it tomorrow.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

