And I’m injured again.

So this morning (Sunday)  I bent over at the waist to pick up my daughter off the floor, and as I picked her up, I felt a sharp pain in my back radiating to my right hip and down my leg. It took my breath away and I had to put my daughter back on the floor and slowly ease myself back into a standing position. I’ve been in pain ever since. It hurts to put any weight on my right leg and is agony to bend forward. I’m going to try to go see a chiropractor tomorrow and am currently laying on a heating pad. 

Sign. If it’s not one thing it’s another.

Leave a Reply

